New Releases For June 25, 2013

Bret Michaels
Jammin' With Friends

Bret Michaels - Jammin' With Friends

Following his 2010 hit album, Custom Built, Bret Michaels returns with a special album featuring collaborations with some of today's top artists and players including Loretta Lynn, Jimmy Buffett, Edwin McCain, Miley Cyrus, Michael Anthony (Van Halen), Ace Frehley (Kiss), Phil Collen (Def Leppard), Gary Rossington, Peter Keys & Rickey Medlocke (Lynyrd Skynyrd), Leslie West (Mountain), Jaret Reddick (Bowling For Soup), Bobby Capps (.38 Special), Joe Perry (Aerosmith) C.C. Deville (Poison) and more.

Bret is also hosting his new show, Rock My RV on the Travel Channel and is currently on tour.

Listen Now!


"Sweet Home Alabama"


  1. 1. Nothin' But A Good Time
  2. 2. Sweet Home Alabama
  3. 3. Talk Dirty To Me
  4. 4. Get Your Rock On
  5. 5. Unskinny Bop
  6. 6. The App Song
  7. 7. Every Rose Has Its Thorn (Featuring Loretta Lynn)
  8. 8. Raine
  9. 9. Driven [Rock Mix]
  10. 10. Nothing To Lose
  11. 11. What I Got
  12. 12. Go That Far [Hybrid Mix]
  13. 13. Fallen
  14. 14. Party Rock Band
  15. 15. You Know You Want It
  16. 16. Margaritaville [Recorded Live In Detroit] (Featuring Jimmy Buffett)

  18. 17. Every Rose Has Its Thorn [Country Verson]
  19. 18. Something To Believe In
  20. 19. Nothin' But A Good Time [Classic Rock Version]
  21. 20. Get Your Ride On

More By This Artist