New Releases For September 20, 2011

Boom Bip
Zig Zaj

Boom Bip - Zig Zaj

Boom Bip's Zig Zaj is his first studio album following the 2008 Mercury Music prize-nominated Stainless Style. Made in collaboration with Gruff Rhys (Super Furry Animals) as Neon Neon. Zig Zaj features guest spots from Alex Kapranos of Franz Ferdinand, Money Mark, Luke Steele (Empire of the Sun, Sleepy Jackson), singer-songwriter Cate le Bon and Miley Noyce (Bon Iver, Gayngs).

Listen Now!


"All Hands"


  1. 1. All Hands
  2. 2. Goodbye Lovers And Friends (Featuring Alex Kapranos)
  3. 3. Pele
  4. 4. Do As I Do (Featuring Cate Le Bon)
  5. 5. Reveal
  6. 6. Manabozh (Featuring Money Mark)
  7. 7. New Order (Featuring Luke Steele And Josh Klinghoffer)
  8. 8. Automation
  9. 9. Tumtum
  10. 10. Mascot And The Moth