Pavement Music Releases

Broken Silence

Bonz - Broken Silence

Lead vocalist Bonz was the original frontman of Stuck Mojo who trail blazed the rap-rock genre by melding their heavy metal-bred Southern heritage with a blend of metal, rock, and hip-hop. When Stuck Mojo’s first release, “Snappin’ Necks,” appeared in the mid-90′s they were something of a phenomenon to some and a question mark to others. Stuck Mojo went on to sell over 200,000 albums in the USA in their career and paved the way for many acts of the nu-metal genre. Bonz picks up right where Stuck Mojo left off with this roots driven slab of southern fried groove rock with the stunning new album Broken Silence.

Listen Now!


"Sinister Grin"


  1. 1. Sinister Grin
  2. 2. Comes Over Me
  3. 3. Goodshine
  4. 4. Broken Silence
  5. 5. 30 Seconds To Swat (Featuring J-Sin)
  6. 6. Take It Personal
  7. 7. Sour Diesel
  8. 8. Bad News
  9. 9. Bad Love
  10. 10. Take It Personal (Live)