Reggae Releases

Bob Marley
Legend Remixed

Bob Marley - Legend Remixed

'Our father's music from the very earliest times showed a willingness to be inclusive of sounds from the universe of music. His mind, heart and ears were open, as he once said 'Music can't stick to the same t'ing otherwise it become mechanical: music have to have fluent, music have to have some kinda adventure, enjoyment. It go and you come.' Nothing will ever be better than the originals, we know that. This is just another experience and another way to experience Legend. Enjoy the ride.' - Ziggy Marley, May 2013

TAGS: Club/Dance | Dub | Reggae

Listen Now!


"Get Up Stand Up (Thievery Corporation Remix)"


  1. 1. Waiting In Vain (Jim James Remix)
  2. 2. Stir It Up (Ziggy Marley Remix)
  3. 3. Three Little Birds (Stephen Marley and Jason Bentley Remix)
  4. 4. Could You Be Loved (RAC Remix)
  5. 5. No Woman No Cry (Stephen Marley Remix)
  6. 6. Get Up Stand Up (Thievery Corporation Remix)
  7. 7. Satisfy My Soul (Beats Antique Remix)
  8. 8. I Shot The Sheriff (Roni Size Remix)
  9. 9. Exodus (Pretty Lights Remix)
  10. 10. Easy Skanking (Stephen Marley Remix)
  11. 11. One Love/People Get Ready (Photek Remix)
  12. 12. Redemption Song (Ziggy Marley Remix)
  13. 13. Is This Love (Jason Bentley Remix)
  14. 14. Jamming (Nickodemus and Zeb Remix)
  15. 15. Punky Reggae Party (Z-Trip featuring Lee 'Scratch' Perry Remix)
  16. 16. Buffalo Soldier (Stephen Marley Remix)

More By This Artist