Club/Dance Releases

From Dusk To Dub

Blackburner - From Dusk To Dub

The fifth and most groundbreaking album from renegade electro dubstep duo Blackburner featuring a new, innovative trap sound with an incredible array of guests including Lil Wayne, Royce da 5'9" (Eminem's partner in Bad Meets Evil), Styles P, Kurupt, Jadakiss, Pusha T and more.

Previous single 'Drop Bass Not Bombs' featuring rapper/producer J. Worthy blew up Beatport, climbing to the the #1 spot on their Top 10 Dubstep chart

Recently featured on MTV's The Challenge and The Challenge: Rivals II

Full tour schedule set to begin at the end of June with performances in Los Angeles, San Francisco, Portland, Las Vegas, Denver, Chicago and more.

Listen Now!


"Hotel Bitches (Featuring Lil Wayne & Royce da 5'9")"


  1. 1. Butterfly Ghost
  2. 2. Hotel Bitches (Featuring Lil Wayne & Royce da 5'9")
  3. 3. Good Day In Hell
  4. 4. All Night Rave (Featuring Yellowman)
  5. 5. Storm Booster
  6. 6. The Devil's Balls
  7. 7. Let's Party (Featuring J. Worthy)
  8. 8. Dream About (Featuring Styles P & BMC)
  9. 9. Hi-Fi Bass
  10. 10. I Like Fire
  11. 11. Mega Ton
  12. 12. Young Gotti (Featuring Kurupt)
  13. 13. Xtremist (Featuring Jadakiss)
  14. 14. Yellow Brick Road (Featuring Pusha T)
  15. 15. Take That Trip

More By This Artist