Rhino Releases

Black Sabbath
Master Of Reality (Deluxe Reissue)

Black Sabbath - Master Of Reality (Deluxe Reissue)

The greatest metal band of all time has released deluxe editions of its first three studio albums Black Sabbath, Paranoid, Master of Reality to coincide with their final tour, The End!

The deluxe edition of the (2x) platinum selling Master Of Reality includes the 2012 remaster of the original album, available on CD for the first time, along with a second disc of outtakes previously unreleased in North America. It includes the classic tracks “Sweet Leaf,” “Children Of The Grave” and more. The bonus disc includes the previously unreleased “Weevil Woman ‘71.” Also released on 2xLP.

Listen Now!


"Children Of The Grave"


  1. DISC ONE:
  2. 1. Sweet Leaf
  3. 2. After Forever (Including The Elegy)
  4. 3. Embryo
  5. 4. Children Of The Grave
  6. 5. Orchid
  7. 6. Lord Of This World
  8. 7. Solitude
  9. 8. Into The Void
  10. DISC TWO:
  11. 1. Weevil Woman '71
  12. 2. Sweet Leaf (Studio Outtake Featuring Alternative Lyrics)
  13. 3. After Forever (Studio Outtake - Instrumental)
  14. 4. Children Of The Grave (Studio Outtake Featuring Alternative Lyrics)
  15. 5. Children Of The Grave (Studio Outtake - Instrumental)
  16. 6. Orchid (Studio Outtake - With Tony Count-In)
  17. 7. Lord Of This World (Studio Outtake Featuring Piano And Slide Guitar)
  18. 8. Solitude (Studio Outtake - Intro With Alternative Guitar Tuning)
  19. 9. Into The Void "Spanish Sid" (Studio Outtake - Alternative Version)

More By This Artist