eOne Releases

Black Label Society

Black Label Society - Unblackened

Recorded earlier this year at Los Angeles' Club Nokia, Unblackened is Black Label Society presenting their songs in a whole new light, with greater use of acoustic instrumentation. Wylde plays both guitar and piano, with Nick Catanase on guitar, John DeServio on bass/vocals, Chad Szeliga on drums, Derek Sherinian on keyboards/piano, and Greg Locascio providing additional vocals.

Their stripped-down approach highlights the subtler nuances of the songwriting, without losing any of the fire or intensity. Classics like 'Stillborn,' 'The Blessed Hellride,' 'In This River,' and many others are still punctuated by the stinging, searing solos that fans know and love, while showcasing the versatility of the band.

Listen Now!


"Ain't No Sunshine When She's Gone"


  1. DISC A:
  2. 1. Losin' Your Mind
  3. 2. The Blessed Hellride
  4. 3. Sold My Soul
  5. 4. Road Back Home
  6. 5. Spoke In The Wheel
  7. 6. House Of Doom
  8. 7. Queen Of Sorrow
  9. 8. Machine Gun Man
  10. 9. Sweet Jesus
  11. 10. In This River
  12. 11. Throwin' it All Away

  13. DISC B:
  14. 1. Takillya (Estyabon)
  15. 2. Won't Find It Here
  16. 3. Rust
  17. 4. Speedball
  18. 5. I Thank You Child
  19. 6. Stillborn
  20. 7. Ain't No Sunshine When She's Gone
  21. 8. Lovin' Woman
  22. 9. Queen Of Sorrow (Unplugged)
  23. 10. Song For You
  24. 11. Won't Find It Here (Unplugged)
  25. 12. Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 10
    Tampere, Finland Rockfest 2021
  • Sep 09
    Danville, VA, US Blue Ridge Rock Festival 2021
  • Oct 21
    Biloxi, MS, US Black Label Society at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Biloxi
  • Oct 22
    Athens, GA, US Black Label Society with Obituary and Lord Dying at Georgia Theatre
  • Oct 28
    Huntsville, AL, US Black Label Society, Obituary, and Lord Dying at Mars Music Hall
  • Nov 09
    Hartford, CT, US Black Label Society with Obituary and Lord Dying at Webster Theater
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist