Glam Rock Releases

Electric Blood

Biters - Electric Blood

Recalling the early spirit and danger of rabble-rousing rock heroes, Atlanta’s Biters have faithfully built upon their punk heritage and their love of ‘70s rock to deliver music that ignites, incites and excites in equal measure.

Displaying a heart full of rock 'n' roll, the band play foot-stomping, fist-pumping, spit-on-the-floor anthems possessed of a fighting spirit that refuses to give in.

An aura of recklessness and intimidation surrounds the Biters mythology. Yet amongst all of the raw riffage, teeth marks and broken glass, the band serve up instant hooks and shout-along choruses.

Listen Now!


"Restless Hearts"


  1. 1. Restless Hearts
  2. 2. 1975
  3. 3. Heart Fulla Rock N Roll
  4. 4. Dreams Don't Die
  5. 5. Electric Blood
  6. 6. The Kids Ain't Alright
  7. 7. Low Lives In Hi Definition
  8. 8. Time To Bleed
  9. 9. Loose From The Noose
  10. 10. Space Age Wasteland

More By This Artist