Concord Releases

Billy F Gibbons
The Big Bad Blues

Billy F Gibbons - The Big Bad Blues

The Big Bad Blues, as the title suggests, focuses on Billy F Gibbons' lifelong love of the blues and rock & roll, showcasing the blues-influenced vocals and guitar licks that have together served as the foundation for his numerous hits over the past five decades. The album features 11 tracks balancing some classic covers like “Rollin' And Tumblin,” and “Standing Around Crying” along with some of Billy's signature new blues originals.

Listen Now!


"Missin’ Yo’ Kissin’"


  1. 1. Missin’ Yo’ Kissin’
  2. 2. My Baby She Rocks
  3. 3. Second Line
  4. 4. Standing Around Crying
  5. 5. Let The Left Hand Know
  6. 6. Bring It To Jerome
  7. 7. That’s What She Said
  8. 8. Mo’ Slower Blues
  9. 9. Hollywood 151
  10. 10. Rollin’ And Tumblin’
  11. 11. Crackin’ Up

More By This Artist