Concord Releases

Billy F Gibbons

Billy F Gibbons - Hardware

Rock and Roll Hall of Famer and ZZ Top front man, Billy F Gibbons wants to take you on a desert trip. Hardware is Billy's third release as a solo artist. He compiled a group of A-Listers including Matt Sorum (drums) and Austin Hanks (guitar) and headed into the California desert to record in Pioneertown. Hardware features the guitar prowess and vocals that have made Billy a legend but it also shows Billy stretching his music landscape past the place where the road ends.

Listen Now!


"My Lucky Card"


  1. 1. My Lucky Card
  2. 2. She’s On Fire
  3. 3. More-More-More
  4. 4. Shuffle, Step & Slide
  5. 5. Vagabond Man
  6. 6. Spanish Fly
  7. 7. West Coast Junkie
  8. 8. Stackin’ Bones (Featuring Larkin Poe)
  9. 9. I Was A Highway
  10. 10. S-G-L-M-B-B-R
  11. 11. Hey Baby, Que Paso
  12. 12. Desert High

More By This Artist