Blues Rock Releases

Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa

Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa - Seesaw

Internationally renowned guitar superstar Joe Bonamassa and the volcanic blues, rock, soul, gospel singer Beth Hart release their highly-anticipated sophomore release, Seesaw. This is the follow-up album to their critically acclaimed debut release Don't Explain from September 2011.

Seesaw showcases stunning covers of timeless classics originally made famous by legends such as Etta James, Billie Holiday, Ella Fitzgerald, Tina Turner and Al Green. This release follows on the heels of Bonamassa's recent release An Acoustic Evening At The Vienna Opera House which was his 10th #1 Billboard blues album and the just-released Beth Hart solo Bang Bang Boom Boom album.

Listen Now!


"Can't Let You Go"


  1. 1. Them There Eyes
  2. 2. Close To My Fire
  3. 3. Nutbush City Limits
  4. 4. I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know
  5. 5. Can't Let You Go
  6. 6. Miss Lady
  7. 7. If I Tell You I Love You
  8. 8. Rhymes
  9. 9. A Sunday Kind Of Love
  10. 10. See Saw
  11. 11. Strange Fruit

More By This Artist