New Releases For January 26, 2018

Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa
Black Coffee

Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa - Black Coffee

Finally, another reunion from the singer-songwriter and blues-rock powerhouse duo Beth Hart and Joe Bonamassa. The timing was perfect to reunite them for another collection of scorching soul gems that joins Hart’s breath-taking vocals and Joe’s expressive playing which makes Black Coffee a captivating listen. The result is a stunning roller coaster that digs deep into the soul catalog with the likes of Edgar Winter, Etta James, Ike & Tina Turner, Steve Marriot, Ella Fitzgerald, Lil’ Green, LaVern Baker, Howlin’ Wolf, Lucinda Williams and Waldeck. The outcome is a majestic heart and soul masterpiece.

TAGS: Americana | Blues | Rock

Listen Now!


"Black Coffee"


  1. 1. Give It Everything You Got
  2. 2. Damn Your Eyes
  3. 3. Black Coffee
  4. 4. Lullaby Of The Leaves
  5. 5. Why Don't You Do Right
  6. 6. Saved
  7. 7. Sitting On Top Of The World
  8. 8. Joy
  9. 9. Soul On Fire
  10. 10. Addicted

More By This Artist