Indie Pop Releases

Belle & Sebastian
Days Of The Bagnold Summer

Belle & Sebastian - Days Of The Bagnold Summer

Days Of The Bagnold Summer is the latest outside-the-box accomplishment from storied Glasgow six-piece, Belle And Sebastian: Stuart Murdoch, Stevie Jackson, Sarah Martin, Chris Geddes, Richard Colburn, Dave McGowan, and Bobby Kildea. The last two years have seen them go against conventional practice by releasing a trilogy of EPs to some of the best reviews of their career, and launch and curate their own four-day music festival at sea in The Boaty Weekender, continuing the individualist streak that has characterized them from day one.

Listen Now!


"This Letter"


  1. 1. Sister Buddha (Intro)
  2. 2. I Know Where The Summer Goes
  3. 3. Did The Day Go Just Like You Wanted?
  4. 4. Jill Pole
  5. 5. I'll Keep It Inside
  6. 6. Safety Valve
  7. 7. The Colour's Gonna Run
  8. 8. Another Day, Another Night
  9. 9. Get Me Away From Here I'm Dying
  10. 10. Wait And See What The Day Holds
  11. 11. Sister Buddha
  12. 12. This Letter
  13. 13. We Were Never Glorious

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 11
    Hilvarenbeek, Netherlands Best Kept Secret Festival 2021
  • Jun 17
    Helsinki, Finland Sideways 2021
  • Jun 21
    Zagreb, Croatia INmusic Festival 2021
  • Jul 01
    Vilanova i la Geltrú, Spain Vida Festival 2021
  • Jul 03
    Madrid, Spain Belle and Sebastian with Beth Orton at Real Jardín Botánico Alfonso XIII, Universidad Complutense de Madrid
  • Jul 15
    Stirling, UK Doune the Rabbit Hole Festival 2021
  • Jul 16
    Bristol, UK Belle and Sebastian with Django Django at Bristol Harbourside
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist