Documentary Releases

Bee Gees
In Our Own Time (DVD)

Bee Gees - In Our Own Time (DVD)

In Our Own Time is the compelling story of the Bee Gees career. From their roots in the North West of England, through their early career in Australia, their return to England and international breakthrough in the late sixties, and then on to global superstardom with Saturday Night Fever and beyond. Alongside the success there is the heartache of the tragically early deaths of first their younger brother Andy and then later Maurice.

The story is told 'in their own words' through in-depth new interviews with Barry and Robin Gibb and through extensive interviews with Maurice filmed shortly before his death in January 2003. These are lavishly illustrated by live performances, TV and film clips and home movies of their early days.

Available on DVD and Blu-Ray.

View the ecard:


  1. In Our Own Time features clips of many of their greatest hits including:

  2. You Should Be Dancing
  3. New York Mining Disaster 1941
  4. Massachusetts
  5. Run To Me
  6. Jive Talkin'
  7. Stayin' Alive
  8. Night Fever
  9. How Deep Is Your Love
  10. Tragedy, and
  11. You Win Again

  12. And their collaborations such as
  13. Guilty (with Barbara Streisand), and
  14. Immortality (with Celine Dion)

More By This Artist