Rap/Hip-Hop Releases

Banks & Steelz
Anything But Words

Banks & Steelz - Anything But Words

Banks & Steelz’s Anything But Words brings together two powerful men who have been friends for years and fans of each other for even longer. Wu-Tang Clan’s RZA and Interpol’s Paul Banks’ collaborative album is a hybrid of their styles that feels like a natural blend of them, while featuring big names like Florence Welch, Kool Keith, Ghostface Killah, Method Man, and Masta Killa. RZA says, “It’s pop but it’s not too pop. It’s hip-hop but it’s not hip-hop all the way. It’s alternative, but it’s not alternative totally.”

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Giant
  2. 2. Ana Electronic
  3. 3. Sword In The Stone (Featuring Kool Keith)
  4. 4. Speedway Sonora
  5. 5. Wild Season (Featuring Florence Welch)
  6. 6. Anything But Words
  7. 7. Conceal
  8. 8. Love And War (Featuring Ghostface Killah)
  9. 9. Can’t Hardly Feel
  10. 10. One By One
  11. 11. Gonna Make It
  12. 12. Point Of View (Featuring Method Man And Masta Killa)