Indie Rock Releases

Band Of Skulls
Love Is All You Love

Band Of Skulls - Love Is All You Love

Following the departure of drummer Matt Hayward in 2017, Russell Marsden (guitar, vocals) and Emma Richardson (bass, vocals) started writing and quickly accumulated a host of new songs which would become new album, Love Is All You Love. The band collaborated on the recording with innovative producer Richard X (Pet Shop Boys, Goldfrapp, New Order) who created an interesting dynamic encouraging a new spirit of experimentation combining live and electronic elements. The album also features percussion from Julian Dorio of Eagles Of Death Metal. “This record is tough and tender with a rebellious spirit,” says Richardson and Marsden. “It is a positive record.”

Listen Now!


"Love Is All You Love"


  1. 1. Carnivorous
  2. 2. That's My Trouble
  3. 3. Love Is All You Love
  4. 4. Not The Kind Of Nothing
  5. 5. Cool Your Battles
  6. 6. Sound Of You
  7. 7. Thanks A Lot
  8. 8. We're Alive
  9. 9. Speed Of Light
  10. 10. Gold