New Releases For November 10, 2009

Bad Lieutenant
Never Cry Another Tear

Bad Lieutenant - Never Cry Another Tear

Bad Lieutenant was formed by New Order's Bernard Sumner (guitar and vocals) alongside Phil Cunningham (guitar) and Jake Evans (guitar and vocals).

The album features sounds that have helped make New Order such an innovative force over the past three decades, but also featured is a brand new voice from exotic Macclesfield, Jake Evans. The new album centres around crisp, streamlined, 21st century guitar music.

Bad Lieutenant will be touring with The Pixies this fall.

TAGS: Alternative | Pop


  1. Sink Or Swim
  2. Twist Of Fate
  3. Summer Days
  4. This Is Home
  5. Running Out of Luck
  6. Dynamo
  7. Poisonous Intent
  8. These Changes
  9. Walk On Silver Water
  10. Shine Like The Sun
  11. Runaway
  12. Head Into Tomorrow
  13. Falling Trees
  14. Split The Atom