New Releases For November 25, 2016

Helvetin Yhdeksän Piiriä (Nine Circles Of Hell)

Azaghal - Helvetin Yhdeksän Piiriä (Nine Circles Of Hell)

Azaghal, Finland's top-selling black metal act, unleashes an official re-issue of their legendary second album Helvetin Yhdeksän Piiriä. One of Finland's oldest black metal bands with a vast catalog including ten full-length albums, countless EP's and splits, Azaghal require no introduction to the metal scene. Out of print world-wide for over a decade, the band's milestone album finally receives a long-overdue re-release, featuring re-vamped layout and liner notes by founder Narqath. Along with Impaled Nazarene's "Tol Cormpt Norz, Norz, Norz" and Horna’s "Kohti Yhdeksän Nousua", Helvetin is the corner-stone of the now hugely popular and infamous Finnish black metal sound.

Listen Now!


"Kohti Uuden Aikakauden Alkua"


  1. 1. Kuningas Ruton Hovissa
  2. 2. Hän Joka On Tuleva
  3. 3. Lailla Tuhannen Talvimyrskyn
  4. 4. Transilvania
  5. 5. Kun Aurinko Kuoli
  6. 6. Harmagedon
  7. 7. Kuoleman Holveissa
  8. 8. Kohti Uuden Aikakauden Alkua
  9. 9. Helvetin Yhdeksäs Piiri

More By This Artist