eOne Music Releases

Black Waltz

Avatar - Black Waltz

Avatar has toured with Megadeth, Helloween, Stone Sour and In Flames, and now release their debut album Black Waltz on eOne Music. The album is produced by Swedish Grammy Award winning producer Tobias Lindell who has produced Europe, Hardcore Superstar, and Mustasch.

Avatar captures the essence of what groups like Rammstein, In Flames and System of a Down have done and that is to bring heavy music to the wider masses.

The first music video from the album is for the title track 'Black Waltz' and features members of the world famous American sideshow group Hellzapoppin (soon to be seen in their own reality show on the Discovery channel).

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Black Waltz"


  1. 1. Let Us Die
  2. 2. Torn Apart
  3. 3. Ready For The Ride
  4. 4. Napalm
  5. 5. Black Waltz
  6. 6. Blod
  7. 7. Let It Burn
  8. 8. One Touch
  9. 9. Paint Me Red
  10. 10. Smells Like A Freak Show
  11. 11. Use Your Tongue

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 01
    Albany, NY, US Avatar at Empire Live
  • Sep 02
    Baltimore, MD, US Avatar at Baltimore Soundstage
  • Sep 03
    New York (NYC), NY, US Avatar at Irving Plaza
  • Sep 04
    Boston, MA, US Avatar at Big Night Live
  • Sep 05
    Philadelphia, PA, US Avatar at Theatre of Living Arts
  • Sep 07
    Fort Wayne, IN, US Avatar at Piere's
  • Sep 08
    McKees Rocks, PA, US Avatar at Roxian Theatre
  • Sep 09
    Danville, VA, US Blue Ridge Rock Festival 2021
  • Sep 09
    Cleveland, OH, US Avatar at House of Blues Cleveland
  • Sep 12
    Asheville, NC, US Avatar at Orange Peel
Powered by Songkick