Contemporary Jazz Releases

Aubrey Logan
Where The Sunshine Is Expensive

Aubrey Logan - Where The Sunshine Is Expensive

Coined "The Queen of Sass" in the press, Logan was a featured guest on Dave Koz’s #1 selling contemporary jazz album, Summer Horns II: From A To Z, and her debut solo album Impossible (2017) charted in the Top 10 on the iTunes and Billboard jazz charts. Where The Sunshine Is Expensive was recorded live at the legendary EastWest Studios in Los Angeles in front of an intimate audience and captures an exciting blend of pop, jazz and R&B tunes that tell a story about Hollywood from Logan's unique perspective.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Tom Bradley International Terminal
  2. 2. So Cute
  3. 3. Understand
  4. 4. Laundry (Featuring Dave Koz)
  5. 5. L.A.
  6. 6. High Place
  7. 7. The Remembering Song
  8. 8. I Keep Forgettin' (Every Time You're Near)
  9. 9. Airport Codes
  10. 10. One Three Nine
  11. 11. Put It Where You Want It (Featuring Casey Abrams & Dave Koz)
  12. 12. Alfie