New West Releases

Arthur Buck
Arthur Buck

Arthur Buck - Arthur Buck

Sometimes the catalyst for creating great art is simply being in the right place at the right time. For Arthur Buck, the new collaboration between singer-songwriter Joseph Arthur and guitarist Peter Buck, that place was Mexico, and that time was the fall of 2017. The creative result of this relationship is a vibrant 11-song collection that captures the spontaneity at the heart of the project - right down to the 1-2-3-4 count off from Buck that opens the record - with sounds and styles meshed together in an easy, almost playful manner. Tchad Blake was brought in to mix the proceedings, and the result is the new album Arthur Buck.

Listen Now!


"Are You Electrified?"


  1. 1. I Am The Moment
  2. 2. Are You Electrified?
  3. 3. The Wanderer
  4. 4. Forever Waiting
  5. 5. If You Wake Up In Time
  6. 6. Summertime
  7. 7. American Century
  8. 8. Forever Falling
  9. 9. Before Your Love Is Gone
  10. 10. Wide Awake In November
  11. 11. Can’t Make It Without You

More By This Artist