New Releases For January 25, 2011

Architects (UK)
The Here And Now

Architects (UK) - The Here And Now

'This is the most real record we have done, it's the most honest musically and it's just exactly what we want to do,' says the band's vocalist Sam Carter. 'The fact we didn't hold back makes it 10 times better.'

Forget what you 'think' you know about Architects (UK). This is not metalcore, it is not hardcore, it is not tech metal - this is, quite simply, Architects (UK). Right here, right now.

Listen Now!


"Day In Day Out"


  1. 1. Day In Day Out
  2. 2. Learn To Live
  3. 3. Delete, Rewind.
  4. 4. BTN
  5. 5. An Open Letter To Myself
  6. 6. The Blues
  7. 7. Red Eyes
  8. 8. Stay Young Forever
  9. 9. Heartburn
  10. 10. Year In Year Out/Up And Away

More By This Artist