Nightmare Releases

Anubis Gate

Anubis Gate - Horizons

Finally the eagerly anticipated sixth album of Danish prog-metallers Anubis Gate is here. Horizons is unquestionably the bands most mature work to date.

Early reviews are saying it's their best album to date receiving only 9/10 and 10/10 ratings to date. Anubis Gate blend 80's melodic heavy rock, epic ambience and a contemporary dark layered progressive metal. Inspired by the likes of Savatage, Genesis, Iron Maiden, Queensryche, King Crimson.

CD version has four multimedia live bonus tracks. 'Unbeatably beautiful... Masterpiece.' (10/10)
Progrospher: 'The most criminally underrated working band in progressive metal today.' (10/10)


Listen Now!


"Destined To Remember"


  1. 1. Destined To Remember
  2. 2. Never Like This (A Dream)
  3. 3. Hear My Call
  4. 4. Airways
  5. 5. Revolution Come Undone
  6. 6. Breach Of Faith
  7. 7. Mindlessness
  8. 8. Horizons
  9. 9. A Dream Within A Dream
  10. 10. Erasure

More By This Artist