Latin Releases

Andres Calamaro

Andres Calamaro - Bohemio

Indomitable artist and inimitable character, Andrés Calamaro is undoubtedly one of the key creators of popular Spanish rock music, from his time with Los Rodriguez and his subsequent eminence with solo albums as shown by Honestidad Brutal, whose style of live rock and electric are evoked in this new release, Bohemio. The title track of this album proposes that 'Bohemian means to make sense of things without exposing them to over analysis.' It seems this is the rule Calamaro himself applies to the production of this latest masterpiece as well.

Listen Now!


"Cuando No Estas"


  1. 1. Belgrano
  2. 2. Cuando No Estas
  3. 3. Tantas Veces
  4. 4. Rehenes
  5. 5. Nacimos Para Correr
  6. 6. Bohemio
  7. 7. Plastico Fino
  8. 8. Inxeplicable
  9. 9. Dentro De Una Cancion
  10. 10. Doce Pasos

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 05
    Pamplona, Spain Andrés Calamaro at Zentral
  • May 08
    Brussels, Belgium Andrés Calamaro at La Madeleine
  • May 14
    London, UK Andrés Calamaro at O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
  • May 16
    Amsterdam, Netherlands Andrés Calamaro at Melkweg
  • May 21
    Berlin, Germany Andrés Calamaro at Huxley's Neue Welt
  • May 26
    Paris, France Andrés Calamaro at L'Olympia
  • May 29
    Milan, Italy Andrés Calamaro at Magazzini Generali
  • Jun 12
    Barcelona, Spain Andrés Calamaro at Festival Jardins Pedralbes
  • Jun 20
    Madrid, Spain Andrés Calamaro at WiZink Center
  • Jul 01
    Torrelavega, Spain Música en Grande 2021
Powered by Songkick