Napalm Releases

American Head Charge
Tango Umbrella

American Head Charge - Tango Umbrella

Shoot, American Head Charge's 2013 EP, marked the band's rebirth, but now it`s time to do the full-length tango. American Head Charge describe their fourth album as follows: "We touched upon different directions. Our influences come from the early ‘90s, Ministry, Tool, PJ Harvey and so forth. We cover a lot on Tango Umbrella. If people dig it – Cool. If not: Go F Yourself!” Harsh words, harsh riffs: the foundation of American Head Charge`s sound still remains firmly rooted in catchy alternative metal, the NWOAHM, industrial parts and groovy heaviness.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Let All The World Believe
  2. 2. Drowning Under Everything
  3. 3. Perfectionist
  4. 4. Sacred
  5. 5. I Will Have My Day
  6. 6. A King Among Men
  7. 7. Suffer Elegantly
  8. 8. Antidote
  9. 9. Prolific Catastrophe
  10. 10. Down And Depraved
  11. 11. When The Time Is Never Right