Napalm Releases

Amberian Dawn

Amberian Dawn - Innuendo

After their last highly acclaimed 2014 album Magic Forest, female fronted Finnish symphonic sextet Amberian Dawn return with Innuendo, their second studio album with gorgeous singer Päivi "Capri" Virkkunen. Presented in a catchier and more melodic way than previous efforts, Innuendo sounds like a deliberately fresh new start with some of the strongest vocal performances in the band’s history. With production work from Mikko Karmilla (Amorphis, Apocalyptica) and Tuomas Seppälä's apparent influences of the likes of Jean Michel Jarre to Vangelis, Innuendo showcases the epic trademarks of an album that could easily place the band into the forefront of the symphonic metal genre.

Listen Now!


"Fame & Gloria"


  1. 1. Fame & Gloria
  2. 2. Ladyhawk
  3. 3. Innuendo
  4. 4. The Court Of Mirror Hall
  5. 5. Angelique
  6. 6. Rise Of The Evil
  7. 7. Chamber Of Dreadful Dreams
  8. 8. Knock Knock Who’s There
  9. 9. Symphony No 1, Part 1 – The Witchcraft
  10. 10. Your Time – My Time
  11. 11. Fame & Gloria (Instrumental Version)
  12. 12. Sunrise (Re-Recording)