Polyvinyl Releases

Home Acres

Aloha - Home Acres

Home Acres pushes the tempos and dials up the guitars, with the band's slow-burn intensity sometimes overflowing into huge moments. But even as the energy surges, Aloha casts an otherworldy glow, serving up ambience and attack with equal measure. Lyrically, Home Acres tries to sort through the wreckage of the Great Lakes region and a way of life.

Listen Now!


"Moonless March"


  1. Building a Fire
  2. Moonless March
  3. Microviolence
  4. Searchlight
  5. Everything Goes My Way
  6. White Wind
  7. Cold Storage
  8. Blackout
  9. Waterwheel
  10. I'm in Trouble
  11. Ruins