Adult Contemporary Releases

Alice Russell
Pot Of Gold Remixes

Alice Russell - Pot Of Gold Remixes

Six Degrees Records released Pot of Gold in 2008 and now releases a follow up album of 22 remixed tracks from the full length album.

Alice Russell's funky, soulful masterpiece full length has been given the world class remix treatment from an all star cast of producers.

Remixers include Mr. Scruff, DJ Vadim, J Boogie, Shawn Lee, Ohmega Watts and many more!


  1. Let Us Be Loving (Kid Kanevil Remix)
  2. Got The Hunger? (DJ Vadim Remix)
  3. Living The Life Of A Dreamer (Mr Scruff Remix)
  4. All Alone (Mocean Worker Remix)
  5. Universe (Kid Gusto Remix)
  6. Two Steps (Herma Puma Remix)
  7. Hurry On Now (Emika Remix)
  8. Lights Went Out (Laura J Martin Remix)
  9. Let Us Be Loving (The Clonious Remix)
  10. Living The Life Of A Dreamer (Lilstemix)
  11. Got The Hunger? (J-Boogie's Houston Remix)
  12. Two Steps (Shawn Lee's 7 Inches Of Soul Remix)
  13. All Alone (Captain Planet Remix)
  14. Got The Hunger? (Llorca's Remix)
  15. Universe (Dusty Remix)
  16. Two Steps (Ohmega Watts Remix)
  17. Lights Went Out (ZNTN Mix)
  18. Got The Hunger? (Ticklah Remix)
  19. All Alone (DJ Day Meets Clutchy Hopkins Remix)
  20. Let Us Be Loving (Yellowtail Remix)
  21. Got The Hunger? (The Heavy Remix)
  22. Universe (GRC's Quiet Carnival Remix)