eOne Releases

The Bible 2

AJJ - The Bible 2

For their sixth album, The Bible 2, garbage-pop veterans AJJ reconvened with producer John Congleton (St. Vincent,Xiu Xiu, Chelsea Wolfe), who oversaw 2014’s sonically expansive Christmas Island. They recorded and mixed the album in a mere nine days, having arranged most of the songs during tour sound checks and down-time in the van. This made for a confident stride into more elaborate arrangements and wider dynamics while staying just as dour. As a result, The Bible 2 is their most ambitious and assured collection of scuzzy punk screeds, employing even more production heft while sparing none of the vulnerability.

Listen Now!


"American Garbage"


  1. 1. Cody's Theme
  2. 2. Golden Eagle
  3. 3. Junkie Church
  4. 4. American Garbage
  5. 5. No More Shame, No More Fear, No More Dread
  6. 6. Goodbye, Oh Goodbye
  7. 7. White Worms
  8. 8. My Brain Is A Human Body
  9. 9. Terrifyer
  10. 10. Small Red Boy
  11. 11. When I'm A Dead Boy