Goth Releases

From Hell... With Love (Live CD/DVD)

Aiden - From Hell... With Love (Live CD/DVD)

Imagine being pummeled into a submissive coma, only to wake up with a black eye. That's what it's like to see Aiden live. For much of the last decade, Aiden has been an uncanny force of high-energy punk rock that cannot be equaled. Having conquered Warped Tour, Download Festival, Taste Of Chaos and many other tours and festivals, Aiden has proven that they are one of the finest and most intense live bands ever.

From Hell... With Love is a specially low-priced CD/DVD intended to give the rest of the world a glimpse of how chaotic this band is live. Recorded in their second home of Chicago, IL, From Hell... With Love is a must see performance for all fans of Aiden and live music alike.

Listen Now!


"Let The Right One In"


  1. The Asylum
  2. The Last Sunrise
  3. Die Romantic
  4. Black Market Hell
  5. Crusafiction
  6. We Sleep Forever
  7. I Set My Friends On Fire
  8. Let The Right One In
  9. Scavengers Of The Damned
  10. World By Storm
  11. Silent Eyes (Acoustic)
  12. Elizebeth (Acoustic)
  13. Moment (Acoustic)
  14. Gentic Design For Dying (Acoustic)

More By This Artist