New Releases For February 22, 2011


Adele - 21

21 is the eagerly awaited follow up to Adele's critically acclaimed, award winning debut album, 19, (both named after her age at the time the songs were written). Renowned for her incredibly unique vocal ability and songwriting, Adele has won two Grammy Awards (Best New Artist and Best Female Pop Vocal Performance) and has sold over 2 million copies of 19 worldwide. This new collection of songs showcases the growth of this incredible artist, who at the very young age of twenty two exhibits the poise of a seasoned veteran.

TAGS: Neo Soul | Pop

Listen Now!


"Rolling In The Deep"


  1. 1. Rolling In The Deep
  2. 2. Rumor Has It
  3. 3. Turning Tables
  4. 4. Don't You Remember
  5. 5. Set Fire To The Rain
  6. 6. He Won't Go
  7. 7. Take It All
  8. 8. I'll Be Waiting
  9. 9. One And Only
  10. 10. Lovesong
  11. 11. Someone Like You