New Releases For November 22, 2011

Action Bronson & Statik Selektah
Well Done

Action Bronson & Statik Selektah - Well Done

Qualified chef-turned-rapper from Queens, New York, newcomer Action Bronson has built up a loyal following since he decided to leave the kitchen for a recording studio only 18 short months ago. However, the man Rolling Stone recently called the 'Artist to Watch' didn't stray too far from the kitchen, as he is well known for rapping about his culinary delights. Action's experiences lend a unique flavor to his rhymes, where you'll find witty mentions of duck prosciutto, Tunisian olives, smoked brisket and other delicacies along with vivid imagery of a modern-day Viking pillaging his way across New York.

Action recently linked up with producer Statik Selektah, and a couple tracks turned into a whole project. What do you get when you combine one of the best producers in the game and one of the best upcoming lyricists? Action Bronson & Statik Selektah call it 'Well Done.'

Listen Now!


"Cocoa Butter (Featuring Nina Sky)"


  1. 1. Respect The Mustache
  2. 2. Time For Some (Featuring Lil Fame Of M.O.P.)
  3. 3. Cocoa Butter (Featuring Nina Sky)
  4. 4. White Silk
  5. 5. Keep Off The Grass
  6. 6. The Stick Up
  7. 7. Central Bookings (Featuring Meyhem Lauren)
  8. 8. Cirque Du Soleil
  9. 9. The Rainmaker
  10. 10. Love Letter
  11. 11. Not Enough Words
  12. 12. Terror Death Camp (Featuring Meyhem Lauren, Maffew Ragazino & AG Da Coroner)
  13. 13. Mis Fordham Road (86' 87' 88)
  14. 14. Cliff Notes
  15. 15. Bon Voyage