Goth Releases


Aborym - Dirty

Formed in 1992 by frontman Fabban, Aborym started life as a covers band and went through several transformations, eventually pioneering what the band calls hard-industrial-electro extreme metal. Today's line up consists of Italians Fabban and Paolo Pieri (Hour Of Penance) and Norway's Bard 'Faust' Eithun (Blood Tsunami, Mongo Ninja, ex-Emperor).

Dirty, is band's 6th full-length album. The first CD features new material, whilst the second CD includes two re-arranged and re-recorded tracks from previous albums, covers of tracks by Iron Maiden, Pink Floyd and Nine Inch Nails, as well as a previously unreleased track.

Listen Now!


"Across The Universe"


  1. DISC ONE:
  2. 1. Irreversible Crisis
  3. 2. Across The Universe
  4. 3. Dirty
  5. 4. Bleedthrough
  6. 5. Raped By Daddy
  7. 6. I Don't Know
  8. 7. The Factory Of Death
  9. 8. Helter Skelter Youth
  10. 9. Face The Reptile
  11. 10. The Day The Sun Stopped Shining

  12. DISC TWO:
  13. 11. Fire Walk With Us *
  14. 12. Roma Divina Urbs **
  15. 13. Hallowed Be Thy Name (Iron Maiden Cover)
  16. 14. Comfortably Numb (Pink Floyd Cover)
  17. 15. Hurt (Nine Inch Nails Cover)
  18. 16. Need For Limited Loss (New Track)

  19. * New Version Originally Released On 'Fire Walk With Us'
  20. ** New Version Originally Released On 'Kali Yuga Bizarre'