Childrens Releases

Aaron Nigel Smith
Let's Pretend

Aaron Nigel Smith - Let's Pretend

Join award winning children's music artist, Aaron Nigel Smith, as he takes young ones on an amazing musical journey through the world of imagination. From thoughtful, spacious melodies to rockin' rhythmic danceable jams, Aaron does what he does best; gets young children singing and moving and learning. A mixture of great new tunes and old standards done in unique and captivating ways, this collection will brighten up the vibes of any home and bridge the generation gap with great wholesome music.

Aaron is a featured musical guest on the Emmy Award Winning PBS show, Between the Lions and works with the NEA Read Across America program to promote literacy through music and the winner of the 2010 Parent's Choice Award.

Available for the first time thru Music for Little People, Let's Pretend is Aaron's debut CD, which has garnered NAPPA Honors and iParenting Media awards.

TAGS: Childrens

Listen Now!


"Animal Song"


  1. 1. Let's Pretend
  2. 2. Animal Song
  3. 3. Five Little Monkeys
  4. 4. Everybody's Jumping
  5. 5. The Park
  6. 6. Jack & Jill
  7. 7. Musical Alphabet
  8. 8. Butterflies
  9. 9. Dolphin Dancing
  10. 10. Pat-A-Cake
  11. 11. Trees
  12. 12. This Old Man
  13. 13. Itsy Bitsy Spider
  14. 14. Moon Jump