R&B Releases

Aaron Neville
Love Letters: The Allen Toussaint Sessions

Aaron Neville - Love Letters: The Allen Toussaint Sessions

Aaron Neville is the third oldest of the four Neville Brothers. The brothers were catapulted to international stardom when they started recording together in 1977, but by this point Aaron had spent the last 17 years building up a substantial catalog of quality soul and funk. Much of this had been recorded under Allen Toussaint's guidance for Toussaint and Marshall Sehorn's Sansu Enterprises. The 20 tracks on this disc represent the best recordings he made for Sansu. Bonus tracks include three newer versions of Neville classics.

Listen Now!


"One Fine Day (Royal Wedding Remix)"


  1. 1. You Can Give But You Can't Take
  2. 2. Where Is My Baby?
  3. 3. Speak To Me
  4. 4. You Don't Love Me Anymore
  5. 5. All These Things
  6. 6. She's On My Mind
  7. 7. Baby, I'm A Want You
  8. 8. Mojo Hannah
  9. 9. Hercules
  10. 10. Going Home
  11. 11. Tell It Like It Is
  12. 12. Been So Wrong
  13. 13. The Greatest Love
  14. 14. Performance
  15. 15. Struttin' On Sunday
  16. 16. Love Letters
  17. 17. Make Me Strong
  18. 18. Cry Me A River
  19. 19. My Greatest Gift
  20. 20. For The Good Times
  21. 21. One Fine Day (Royal Wedding Remix)
  22. 22. Wildflower (Los Angeles Sessions)

More By This Artist

  • Aaron Neville Apache (Tell It/Kobalt)