Rock Releases

Aaron Lee Tasjan
Tasjan! Tasjan! Tasjan!

Aaron Lee Tasjan - Tasjan! Tasjan! Tasjan!

With his off-center charm and restless creative dazzle, Aaron Tasjan makes music with conviction that has its roots in rock’s murky past, armed with an arsenal of songs that spill over with humor, intelligence, irony, and at times prophecy. He updates the idea of androgyny but dispels the emotional and social ambiguity with lyrics that reflect his own geographic and artistic wanderings. The man who began the album, is not the same man who completed it, transformed both by the experiences that inspired the songs and crafting them. This is not anxious music for anxious times, but rather music as an antidote for anxious times. It is the sound of the future arriving.

Listen Now!


"Up All Night "


  1. 1. Sunday Women 
  2. 2. Computer Of Love 
  3. 3. Up All Night 
  4. 4. Another Lonely Day 
  5. 5. Don't Overthink It
  6. 6. Cartoon Music 
  7. 7. Feminine Walk 
  8. 8. Dada Bois
  9. 9. Now You Know 
  10. 10. Not That Bad 
  11. 11. Got What I Wanted

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 11
    Douglasville, GA, US Lost Art Music Festival 2021
  • Jul 10
    Kokomo, IN, US Aaron Lee Tasjan at Foster Park
  • Jul 16
    Hamilton, OH, US Aaron Lee Tasjan at RiversEdge Park & Amphitheater
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist