New Releases For November 17, 2009

50 Cent
Before I Self Destruct

50 Cent - Before I Self Destruct

For the explosive 'Before I Self Destruct album,' 50 Cent returned to working closely with Dr. Dre and Eminem as he did on Get Rich Or Die Tryin', his first official album.

With Dr. Dre and Eminem producing and guesting, Before I Self Destruct is darker and harder than 2007's Curtis, as shown by the grimy single and video to "OK, You're Right" (produced by Dr. Dre), which was released earlier this year. In early September, 50 released the hit single "Baby By Me" feat. Ne-yo produced by Polow da Don (Fergie, T.I., Ludacris).

Before I Self Destruct continues 50 Cent's phenomenal rise from street culture hero to pop culture icon.


  1. The Invitation
  2. Then Days Went By
  3. Death To My Enemies
  4. So Disrespectful
  5. Psycho ft. Eminem
  6. Hold Me Down
  7. Crime Wave
  8. Stretch
  9. Strong Enough
  10. Get it Hot
  11. Gangsta's Delight
  12. I Got Swag
  13. Baby By Me ft. Ne-yo
  14. Do You Think About Me
  15. Ok, You're Right

  16. Bonus:
  17. Could've Been You ft. R. Kelly