Executive Music Group Releases

12 Stones
Beneath The Scars

12 Stones - Beneath The Scars

12 Stones emerged from anonymity via their self-titled debut in 2002 and rose to prominence quickly. Singer Paul McCoy's appearance on the debut hit from Evanescence 'Bring Me To Life,' steady touring, and a strong connection to their growing fan base delivered sales of hundreds of thousands of copies.

Beneath The Scars is the first album release since 12 Stones signed with Dallas based independent record label Executive Music Group, a move to innovate the band's sound and extend their reach to a global fan base. The album includes a diverse array of compositions truly capturing the full gamut of human emotions and delivers a sound that remains undeniably true to 12 Stones.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Infected
  2. 2. Bulletproof
  3. 3. For The Night
  4. 4. Worlds Collide
  5. 5. That Changes Everything
  6. 6. The One Thing
  7. 7. Blind
  8. 8. I'm With You
  9. 9. Bury Me
  10. 10. Psycho
  11. 11. Only Human
  12. 12. Someone Like You
  13. 13. Shine On Me
  14. 14. Pretty Poison

More By This Artist