Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now



Share This

Dragonette unveil the long awaited full length follow up to 2009's Fixin To Thrill with Bodyparts, a fierce album of anthemic electro-pop songs full of fist-pumping choruses and infectious dance rhythms.

The trio of Martina Sorbara, Dan Kurtz and Joel Stouffer scored a hit single in 2011 with 'Hello,' a collaboration with Parisian electronic DJ/producer Martin Solveig, which landed in the Top 10 in over 30 countries and achieved platinum status in the U.S. Bodyparts features twelve soon to be hits including 'Live In The City,' 'Let It Go.' and 'Run Run Run.'


Listen Now!


1. Run Run Run
2. Live In This City
3. Let It Go
4. Untouchable
5. Lay Low
6. Right Woman
7. My Legs
8. Giddy Up
9. Rocket Ship
10. Riot
11. My Work Is Done
12. Ghost