Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Michael Lynche

   Michael Lynche

Share This
Michael Lynche

Michael Lynche 'Big Mike' won over the hearts of America on American Idol. Over 100 million TV viewers embraced his soulful voice and inspirational story. This album infuses R&B, urban and vintage soul. The debut radio single, 'Who's Gonna Love You More' was co-written by Michael and defines true love; the central theme of the album. Stand out tracks include the fresh, feel-good groove, 'Crazy Gina,' the powerful and honest cross-over tune 'Today,' the risqué, sensual 'lights down' track 'Sex,' and the cover song that was his American Idol show stopper and judge's save, 'This Woman's Work.'

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: August 14, 2012   on Big3


Listen Now!


1. Crazy Gina
2. Intoxicated
3. Who's Gonna Love You More
4. Speechless
5. Love Is You
6. Fragile
7. Lovers Symphony
8. Sex
9. This Woman's Work
10. Baby Boo
11. Today
12. Somebody Save Me
13. Unstoppable