New Releases For January 29, 2016

Your Friend

Your Friend - Gumption

Taryn Miller is the Kansas native that makes music under the moniker Your Friend and Gumption is her debut album. It was recorded with producer Nicolas Vernhes (The War On Drugs, Deerhunter). He helped channel Taryn’s penchant for drones, loops and found sounds into melodic elements that when all married create incredibly powerful, catchy, sonic meditations.

Listen Now!


"Come Back From It"


  1. 1. Heathering
  2. 2. Come Back From It
  3. 3. To Live With
  4. 4. Desired Things
  5. 5. Nothing Moved
  6. 6. Gumption
  7. 7. I Turned In
  8. 8. Who Will I Be In The Morning