New Releases For July 12, 2011

Yolanda Rabun
So Real

Yolanda Rabun - So Real

Singing soulfully with power and a natural story-telling instinct, Yolanda Rabun's fans will be pleased with the release of her debut project, So Real. Rabun's, So Real, is a reflection of real love where each song represents an exploration into genuine moments in personal relationships, from hoping for love, missing love, being frustrated with love, celebrating new love, questioning love, recommitting to love, or professing true love.

The enhanced CD features the incredible smooth jazz sounds of saxophonist, Stanley Baird to compliment the moods and add to the conversation and songs newly-written, produced and arranged by Yolanda and her band. All of the instrumentalists on this recording shine as superlative and sensitive accompanists that contribute characters through imaginative solos.

Yolanda debuted the title track, 'So Real' live with rave reviews in an Armed Forces Entertainment tour to Portugal, Spain, Turkey and Jordan to entertain the United States Troops.

TAGS: Neo Soul | R&B | Soul

Listen Now!


"So Real"


  1. 1. So Real
  2. 2. Dreaming
  3. 3. Only In My Mind
  4. 4. Say My Name
  5. 5. The Good Wife
  6. 6. Just Believe
  7. 7. My True Love (Nilsa's Song)
  8. 8. I Will Be Loved Tonight
  9. 9. I Will Be Loved Tonight (Reprise)
  10. 10. Marry You Again
  11. 11. Set For Life
  12. 12. So Real Music Video in HD