Rock Releases

Bury The Pain

Xentrix - Bury The Pain

Formed in 1985, Xentrix were one of the leading lights of the British thrash metal movement. They had music videos for their cover of Ray Parker Jr.'s "Ghostbusters" as well as the songs "Crimes," "For Whose Advantage?" and "The Order Of Chaos” - all receiving regular airtime on MTV’s Headbangers Ball. Gaining global notoriety, Xentrix had many high energy performances with audiences of thousands – they toured with the likes of Annihilator, Sepultura, Tankard, and later, Kreator and Overkill. Their new album Bury The Pain, has the band sounding heavier than ever while still retaining their signature sound.

TAGS: Metal | Rock | Thrash

Listen Now!


"Bleeding Out"


  1. 1. Bury The Pain
  2. 2. There Will Be Consequences
  3. 3. Bleeding Out
  4. 4. The Truth Lies Buried
  5. 5. Let The World Burn
  6. 6. The Red Mist Descends
  7. 7. World Of Mouth
  8. 8. Deathless And Divine
  9. 9. The One You Fear
  10. 10. Evil By Design