Gangsta Rap Releases

Wu-Tang Meets The Indie Culture
Vol. 2: Enter The Dubstep

Wu-Tang - Wu-Tang Meets The Indie Culture <br>Vol. 2: Enter The Dubstep

This album is trail-blazing the collaboration between Dubstep and Hip-Hop, with stomach-pounding beats and gritty lyrics.

With Scuba, Parson, Trillbass, Dakimh, DZ & many more producing tracks that include a goldmine of Wu-Tang verses from the vaults that feature Raekwon, Ghostface, RZA, GZA, Method Man, U-God, Masta Killa & many more, this compilation is at the forefront of an emerging cultural and musical blend that will be talked about for years to come...

Listen Now!


"Love Don't Cost (A Thing)/Still Grimey Featuring Icewater, Method Man, U-God & Prodigal Sunn (Nebulla & Dore Remixes)"


  1. DISC ONE:
  2. Deep Space Featuring Lord Jamar & RZA (Jay Da Flex & Yoof Remix)
  3. New Year Banga Featuring Bronze Nazareth, Kevlaar 7 & Phillie (Rogue Star Remix)
  4. Street Corners Featuring Bronze Nazareth, Solomon Childs & Byata (Scuba Scythe Remix)
  5. Love Don't Cost (A Thing)/Still Grimey Featuring Icewater, Method Man, U-God & Prodigal Sunn (Nebulla & Dore Remixes)
  6. Knuckle Up Featuring Raekwon, Pimp C & Icewater (Matt U Remix)
  7. Biochemical Equation Featuring RZA & MF Doom (Datsik & Excision Remix)
  8. Keep Hustlin Featuring Killah Priest, M-80, Doe Boy & Son One (Trillbass Remix)
  9. Now Or Never Featuring Son One (Parson Remix)
  10. Cinema Featuring GZA & Justice Kareem (Chimpo Remix)
  11. Coke Featuring U-God & Raekwon (DZ Remix)

  12. DISC TWO:
  13. Iconoclasts Featuring Bronze Nazareth, Killah Priest & Vast Aire (Syndaesia and AKS Remix)
  14. Handle The Heights Featuring Canibus, M-80, Bronze Nazareth (Stenchman Remix)
  15. Do It Big Featuring Busta Rhymes, Icewater & Raekwon (Baobinga & I'd Remix)
  16. Wu-Tang Featuring U-God & Method Man (DZ Remix)
  17. Let's Get It Featuring Raekwon, DJ Paul (Three 6 Mafia) & Icewater (Evol Intent Remix)
  18. Lyrical Swords Featuring GZA & Ras Kass (Pawn Remix)
  19. Think Differently Featuring Casual (Hellfire Machina Remix)
  20. Pencil/My Piano/Firehouse Featuring GZA, Masta Killa, RZA, Ghostface Killah & Ka (Soroka Remixes)
  21. Alphabets (Dakimh Instrumental Remix)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Nov 01
    Washington, DC, US Wu-Tang Clan with Senica Da Misfit and Jahn Rome at The Anthem
  • Nov 02
    Lowell, MA, US Wu-Tang Clan at Tsongas Center, UMass Lowell
  • Nov 15
    Brooklyn, NY, US Young Dirty Bastard with Wu-Tang Clan, Masta Killa, Cappadonna, and 1 moreā€¦ at The Roulette Theater
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist