eOne Releases

Legendary Weapons

Wu-Tang - Legendary Weapons

Another shot from the chamber! The Wu-Tang Clan is one of rap music's longest running and most influential groups. Over the last two years the group has made a remarkable return to form. Beginning with E1's 2009 release, Wu-Tang: Chamber Music and continuing with projects such as Wu-Massacre, Ghostface Killah's Apollo Kids, Raekwon's Only Built For Cuban Linx 2 and Wu-Tang vs Shoalin, they have released a series of critically acclaimed and commercially successful projects. Legendary Weapons continues that streak. This album includes a heavy dose of Ghostface Killah (he is featured on 8 of the albums 11 songs) alongside The RZA and all of the core Wu-Tang members.

Listen Now!


"Legendary Weapons"


  1. 1. Start The Show
  2. 2. Laced Cheeba
  3. 3. Diesel Fluid
  4. 4. The Black Diamonds
  5. 5. Played By The Game
  6. 6. Legendary Weapons
  7. 7. Never Feel This Pain
  8. 8. Drunk Tongue
  9. 9. The Business
  10. 10. 225 Rounds
  11. 11. Meteor Hammer
  12. 12. Live Through Death
  13. 13. Only The Rugged Survive
  14. 14. Outro

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 19
    Memphis, TN, US Mempho Fest : Weekend Pass 2019
  • Oct 19
    Memphis, TN, US Mempho Music Festival : Saturday 2019
  • Oct 19
    Memphis, TN, US Mempho Music Festival : Weekend Pass 2019
  • Oct 29
    Denver, CO, US Wu-Tang Clan at Mission Ballroom
  • Oct 31
    Morrison, CO, US Wu-Tang Clan with Jedi Mind Tricks, Immortal Technique, and Dillon Cooper at Red Rocks Amphitheatre
  • Nov 02
    Tucson, AZ, US Wu-Tang Clan at Anselmo Valencia Tori Amphitheater
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist