Gangsta Rap Releases

Legendary Weapons

Wu-Tang - Legendary Weapons

Another shot from the chamber! The Wu-Tang Clan is one of rap music's longest running and most influential groups. Over the last two years the group has made a remarkable return to form. Beginning with E1's 2009 release, Wu-Tang: Chamber Music and continuing with projects such as Wu-Massacre, Ghostface Killah's Apollo Kids, Raekwon's Only Built For Cuban Linx 2 and Wu-Tang vs Shoalin, they have released a series of critically acclaimed and commercially successful projects. Legendary Weapons continues that streak. This album includes a heavy dose of Ghostface Killah (he is featured on 8 of the albums 11 songs) alongside The RZA and all of the core Wu-Tang members.

Listen Now!


"Legendary Weapons"


  1. 1. Start The Show
  2. 2. Laced Cheeba
  3. 3. Diesel Fluid
  4. 4. The Black Diamonds
  5. 5. Played By The Game
  6. 6. Legendary Weapons
  7. 7. Never Feel This Pain
  8. 8. Drunk Tongue
  9. 9. The Business
  10. 10. 225 Rounds
  11. 11. Meteor Hammer
  12. 12. Live Through Death
  13. 13. Only The Rugged Survive
  14. 14. Outro

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 10
    London, UK Wu-Tang Clan, Public Enemy, De La Soul, and DJ Premier at SSE Arena, Wembley
  • May 11
    Manchester, UK Wu-Tang Clan with Public Enemy, De La Soul, and DJ Premier at Manchester Arena
  • May 12
    Glasgow, UK Wu-Tang Clan, Public Enemy, De La Soul, and DJ Premier at The SSE Hydro
  • May 14
    Dublin, Ireland Wu-Tang Clan, Public Enemy, and De La Soul at 3Arena
  • May 17
    Paris, France DJ Premier, De La Soul, Public Enemy, and Wu-Tang Clan at Accorhotels Arena
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist