New Releases For April 29, 2016


WRONG - Wrong

Miami's high energy, noise rock quartet WRONG (featuring ex-members of Torche, Kylesa and Capsule) unveil their self-titled full-length debut, a raucous and modern take on 90's grunge and alternative metal. After streamrolling onto the scene in 2014 with their promising debut EP and unrelenting live show, WRONG deliver eleven riff-driven, powerhouse songs replete with battering grooves, dissonant melodies and cathartic vocals. WRONG play noise rock for a new millennium and this is one of the most infectious and captivating heavy debuts in years.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Turn In"


  1. 1. More Like
  2. 2. Turn In
  3. 3. Read…Erase
  4. 4. Entourage
  5. 5. Humdrum
  6. 6. Stasis
  7. 7. Mucilage
  8. 8. Fake Brain
  9. 9. Boil
  10. 10. Wrong
  11. 11. High Chair

More By This Artist