Hard Rock Releases

Feel Great

WRONG - Feel Great

Featuring former members of Torche and Kylesa amongst their ranks, WRONG play Helmet/Unsane inspired heavy noise rock and put on an appropriately unrelenting live show along with the music. After two years, they return with their sophomore album Feel Great and it will make you feel the exact opposite of great. A moody and eclectic record, albeit the moods are pissed and the eclecticism is different levels of pissed. On Feel Great, WRONG has mastered the arts of bludgeoning groove, riff, tone, and grit, creating eleven songs that are faster, heavier, angrier yet also more melodic than their breakout debut.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal | Rock

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Errordome
  2. 2. Culminate
  3. 3. Pustule
  4. 4. Nice Job
  5. 5. Feel Great
  6. 6. Upgrade
  7. 7. Crawl Instead
  8. 8. Come Apart Mend
  9. 9. Zero Cool
  10. 10. Gape
  11. 11. Anaerobic

More By This Artist