Lifeforce Releases

In Carbon Mysticism

Winterus - In Carbon Mysticism

Winterus are the musical equivalent to nature, and there are two sides to their extreme metal in between black and death: beauty and the beast. Hailing from Kalamazoo, Michigan the band sounds dangerous, harsh melodic, ruthless, indulgent, complex and somehow, universal.

On their debut full-length In Carbon Mysticism, Winterus are introducing their clash of opposites when they are combining dark and intense atmospheres with unbridled attacks and their grim and raw attitude; dealing with themes of brutal honesty, isolation, philosophy and real human emotion. The music turns out accordingly.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Lone Wolves
  2. 2. Reborn
  3. 3. No Rest
  4. 4. Harmonious
  5. 5. Moonlust
  6. 6. Eternal Ghost
  7. 7. Christ Reign
  8. 8. Dusk Unveils
  9. 9. Through The Mist