New Releases For June 25, 2013

Willie Nile
American Ride

Willie Nile - American Ride

American Ride offers a bracing set of eleven original compositions, and one well-chosen cover, that rank with the catchiest and most vivid music that Nile's ever delivered. From the everyday wisdom of 'Life on Bleecker Street' to the broader observations of 'This Is Our Time' and 'Holy War' to the rock 'n' roll abandon of 'Say Hey,' American Ride lives up to the artist's reputation for writing songs that are as impassioned as they are infectious.

'It's a ride, all right. One of the great guides to the mystery that is America' - Bono

Listen Now!


"American Ride"


  1. 1. This Is Our Time
  2. 2. Life On Bleecker Street
  3. 3. American Ride
  4. 4. If I Ever See The Light
  5. 5. She's Got My Heart
  6. 6. God Laughs
  7. 7. People Who Died
  8. 8. Holy War
  9. 9. Say Hey
  10. 10. Sunrise In New York City
  11. 11. The Crossing
  12. 12. There's No Place Like Home

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 25
    Pawling, NY, US Willie Nile at Daryl's House
  • Aug 21
    Stanhope, NJ, US Willie Nile at The Stanhope House
  • Aug 22
    Washington, DC, US Willie Nile at The Hamilton Live
  • Oct 28
    Madrid, Spain Willie Nile at Copérnico
  • Oct 29
    Santander, Spain Willie Nile at Black Bird
  • Oct 30
    Bilbao, Spain Willie Nile at Sala Azkena
  • Nov 14
    Holyoke, MA, US Willie Nile at Gateway City Arts
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist